Bryce
I've had good results printing PC, PC alloy, and PC composite on the Nautilus.

I've tried:
  • Priline's Carbon Fiber filled Polycarbonate
  • Gizmodorks' Polycarbonate (blue)
  • 3DXTech's CarbonX Carbon Fiber PC

All were successfully printable on the Nautilus, which I will describe below.

Note 1: All prints were done with a warm chamber, that is, the chamber was allowed to achieve dynamic equilibrium with the heat bed running at the printing temperature. The X 400 toolhead was used for all prints.

Note 2: Some people may disagree with using ABS Juice on a PEI surface, which I did for one of these materials. PEI is reasonably resistant to acetone, especially when cold. However, PEI may also be embrittled by ketones, which might lead to degradation of powder coatings over time. Anecdotally, I have also heard that using acetone on PEI decreases its adhesion toward PLA and ABS/ASA. This is consistent with my own observations (I've been using PEI beds for several years), but cleaning it with alcohol seems to restore it, i.e. it is not a permanent effect. In any case, having occasionally used ABS juice on PEI for years, I've not noticed any problems, but I don't want to be blamed if something goes wrong with your particular PEI bed. Maybe try kapton tape under the ABS juice instead if this bothers you.

pc_gizmodorks.jpg 
Above is the toolhead frame from the Nautilus, printed in Gizmodorks PC.

Priline's Carbon Fiber filled Polycarbonate

First, I don't think this filament is entirely polycarbonate. It could be a modified PC or a polymer alloy with PC. Also, the carbon fibers in it are very short. That out of the way, this filament prints beautifully and seems to have a heat deflection temperature between ABS and PC. It is pretty strong. It is about as stiff as other PC, but not as stiff as I would expect from a filled material.